MEJP Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Robyn Merrill, ext. 201
Executive Director
rmerrill@mejp.org

Kate Brennan, ext. 204
Organizing and Community Outreach Director
kbrennan@mejp.org

Brandi Collins, ext. 214
Administrative Assistant
bcollins@mejp.org

Ann Danforth, ext 216
Policy Analyst
adanforth@mejp.org

Samarali Daniels, ext 208
Community Outreach Advocate
sdaniels@mejp.org

Moriah Geer, ext. 212
Moxie Case Coach
mgeer@mejp.org

Sue Hamlett, ext. 205
Paralegal
shamlett@mejp.org

Christine B. Hastedt, ext. 203
Senior Policy Advisor
chastedt@mejp.org

Frank D'Alessandro, ext. 202
Litigation and Policy Director
frank@mejp.org

Katherine Kilrain del Rio, ext. 210
Policy Analyst
kkilraindelrio@mejp.org

Hildie J. Lipson, ext. 206
Director of Development and Operations
hlipson@mejp.org

Ambureen Rana, ext. 209
Community Organizer
arana@mejp.org

Jennifer Sanborn, ext. 200
Office Manager
jsanborn@mejp.org

Joby Thoyalil, ext. 207
Senior Policy Analyst
jthoyalil@mejp.org

Alison Weiss, ext. 209
Communications Director
aweiss@mejp.org

 

Contact Us