MEJP Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Robyn Merrill, ext. 201
Executive Director

Jack Comart, ext. 202
Litigation Director

Christine B. Hastedt, ext. 203
Public Policy Director

Hildie J. Lipson, ext. 206
Director of Development and Operations

Kate Brennan, ext. 204
Organizer/Outreach Coordinator

Victoria Rodriguez, 441-2573
Story Collection Coordinator

Jennifer Sanborn, ext. 200
Office Manager

Joby Thoyalil, ext. 207
Policy Analyst

Alison Weiss, ext. 209
Communications/Campaign Coordinator

Karen Wyman, ext. 205
Paralegal/Training Coordinator


Contact Us